Home » Training Center » Asbestos Worker (Spanish) – Refresher Course (AWR SPANISH)

Course Information

Asbestos Worker (Spanish) – Refresher Course (AWR SPANISH)

Description

This is a one-day refresher course in Spanish.

Learning Objectives:

  • History and Uses of Asbestos
  • Potential Health Effects of Asbestos Exposure
  • PPE and Respirators
  • Establishing Containment and Decon Systems
  • Waste Handling and Disposal
Cost
$120.00
Duration
1 day
Schedule
Date
Time
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, May 7, 2022
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 11, 2022
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 9, 2022
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 6, 2022
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022
8:00 am - 4:00 pm