Home » Training Center » Asbestos Project Designer – Refresher Course (APDR)

Course Information

Asbestos Project Designer – Refresher Course (APDR)

Description

This is a one-day refresher course.

Learning Objectives:

  • Overview of Abatement Construction Projects
  • Safety System Design Specifications
  • Fiber Aerodynamics and Control
  • Writing Abatement Specifications
  • Contract Preparation and Administration
Cost
$150.00
Duration
1 day
Schedule
Date
Time
Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 6, 2022
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 3, 2022
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 7, 2022
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022
8:00 am - 4:00 pm